Christmas at Kew

Buy your tickets through SEE tickets

• Wednesday 22 November – Sunday 26 November
• Wednesday 29 November – Sunday 3 December
• Wednesday 6 December – Sunday 10 December
• Wednesday 13 December – Sunday 24 December
• Tuesday 26 December – Monday 1 January

ENTRY TIMES

Christmas at Kew opens at 5pm and closes at 10pm.

Share

Christmas at Kew

Buy your tickets through SEE tickets

• Wednesday 22 November – Sunday 26 November
• Wednesday 29 November – Sunday 3 December
• Wednesday 6 December – Sunday 10 December
• Wednesday 13 December – Sunday 24 December
• Tuesday 26 December – Monday 1 January

ENTRY TIMES

Christmas at Kew opens at 5pm and closes at 10pm.

Share

Christmas Carols on Trafalgar Square

From Monday 11 to Friday 22 December (except Tuesday 12th & Saturday 16th) nearly 40 carol singing groups will gather beneath the famous Christmas tree to entertain and bring festive cheer.

Performances take place from 4-8pm on weekdays, and from 2-6pm at weekends.

Share

Christmas at Kew

Buy your tickets through SEE tickets

• Wednesday 22 November – Sunday 26 November
• Wednesday 29 November – Sunday 3 December
• Wednesday 6 December – Sunday 10 December
• Wednesday 13 December – Sunday 24 December
• Tuesday 26 December – Monday 1 January

ENTRY TIMES

Christmas at Kew opens at 5pm and closes at 10pm.

Share